Public Document Pack

MINUTES OF THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 27 March 2024 at 7.56 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Hilary Moore (Chair), Bill Brown (Vice-Chair), Peter Bernards, Will Cooper, Rosie Parry, James Rathbone, Aliya Sheikh and Eva Stamirowski

ALSO PRESENT: Jeremy Chambers – Director of Law and Corporate Governance, Emma Campbell Smith – Head of Governance and Committee Services.

1. Election of Chair and Vice Chair

It was MOVED, SECONDED and RESOLVED to elect Cllr Hilary Moore as Chair and Cllr Bill Brown as Vice Chair of the Standards Committee.